Sponsors


TEAM SPONSOR

Evan Brothers Home Hardware

 

 
 

 

FIRST STAR SPONSORS
 


 
 
 
 
 
 

SECOND STAR SPONSORS



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Herman Farms
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

THIRD STAR SPONSORS

 
Bowditch Promotions  www.facebook.com/bowditchpromotions 
City of Swift Current  www.swiftcurrent.ca 
Crystal Fresh Water  www.facebook.com/crystalfresh/ 
Diamond Energy Services  www.diamondenergy.ca
Elmwood Golf Course  www.elmwoodgc.com 
NuWest Interiors  www.nuwestinteriors.com   
Office Outfitters Ltd  www.officeoutfitters.ca 
Service Master Clean  ServiceMasterClean.com
Subway  www.subway.ca
 
 

 

FRIENDS OF THE LEGIONNAIRES

 
Anchor Marine  www.anchormarine.ca 
Signs 'n Such    www.signsnsuch.com
Standard Motors  www.standardmotors.ca 
The Hearing Place http://TheHearingPlace.ca
Voth's Brandsource  www.vothsbrandsource.ca
 
 

 

 
 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started